This is a list of chamber music groups affiliated to the society. If you are looking to hire a quartet for a function, this is the place to come!

If you are a member of an established chamber group in Oxford and would like to be featured on this page and receive notifications of gig opportunities, then please contact us.

Affiliated Groups

The Arioso Quintet

Chloe Bradshaw (flute), Lottie Evans (oboe), Dan Mort (clarinet), Cat McDermid (bassoon), Sarah Johnson (horn). Contact them through

The Miremont Quartet

Susanna Quirke (violin), Elizabeth Mundell Perkins (violin), Kirsty Clark (viola), Eleanor Davidson (cello). Contact them through

Smetana Piano Trio

Jasmine Ramsay Gray (violin), Anna Norbury (cello), Yasmin Hemmings (piano). Contact through

New College Quartet

Joanna Wu (violin), Rachel Ballard (violin), Raphael Hogarth (viola), Ellie Davidson (cello).

St. Giles Piano Quartet

Michelle Lai (Piano), Joyce Yu (Violin), Benedict Lo (Viola), Sam Whitby (Cello)
Contact through | OU Orchestra | OU Philharmonia | OU Sinfonietta | OU Chorus | OU Wind Orchestra | OU String Ensemble | OU Brass Band | OU Jazz Orchestra | OUCMS